Junk it Now!

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Junk it Now! Categories
Specialty Contractors
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1900 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles

          14236 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
On-time, quick, competitive pricing for Junk removal. Thomas and his guys were very professional. I would hire this company again as for my home if I need it cleaned up again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
My friend highly recommends this company Junk It Now. Because I need a company who can give me a great and fast services, then he really want me to try your company service because you gave him a great services, very fast and super amazing service... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2022
Great job
I need my hot water heater removed they came removed it from my basement protected all the floors no muss no fuss all within 15 minutes outstanding job Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Great Service
Great experience. Friendly staff. Worked quickly, even cleaned up afterwards. Very responsive. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great communication! Super quick with a response and fair pricing! Would definitely recommend using his service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Kevin and the guys really worked hard and got the job done fast. I will recommend them, and will use them for future junk removal jobs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Impressive!!
Thank you so much for the fantastic staff. Your staff were utterly charming and efficient. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were here on time, took everything I needed and did it in 20 minutes. I will be calling them again and will recommend them to anyone. Fair price too. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2022
great job
Great, responsible, professional company. From receiving a quote to the moment the work was done everything was on a highest professional level. Great guys, great job. Highly recommend!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Excellent!
Easy to communicate with and affordable! Would use Junk it Now! again for sure. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Awesome!!
Professional and friendly from beginning to end. It was a pleasure to deal with them. They removed my very large couch from my apartment in minutes. I would definitely hire them again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
5 stars!
Junk it Now! guys were responsive, friendly and worked fast! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
Excellent!
I would recommend this company to everyone thank you Junk it Now! very much Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
They were efficient and methodical. Their price was beyond fair too! I would use them again in a heartbeat! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (508) 308-2279 Address   86 Holliston Street,
Medway, MA 02053
Website   https://junkitnow.us Email   tom@junkitnow.us
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.