Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 19 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC Categories
Plumbing Contractors

          17183 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC gave my brother an appointment promptly for the estimate. Their quote was also better. They were able to perform the job reasonably soon, were flexible with my brother's schedule, and they did it exactly as quoted. Highly rec... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Highly Recommended!!
Fabulous price, very competent. Reliable and responsive. They exceeded our expectations. Easy to work with and very professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
highly recommended
Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC was incredible. Professional, polite, humble, and very patient when it comes to my dad . Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2022
highly recommended
My Brother highly recommends this company Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC Because from beginning to end, every single one of his expectations is met. They have something in their work that no other company has, that's why their service, I want to try. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2022
great
My friend highly recommends this company Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC. Because I need a company who can give me a great and fast services, then he really want me to try your company service because you gave him a great services, very fast and super amazi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Received a quick response from Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC to a water leak problem with my elderly mother's house. They came out the same day and had great communication with their staff. The team arrived as stated, fixed the problem, and cleaned up bef... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2022
highly recommended
This is the best plumber we have ever worked with! They were reasonable, fast, and provided excellent service. We were so impressed we will take all of our plumbing needs to them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/11/2022
great
We saw this company Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC from my neighbor's house, and we saw the service of this company. We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my friends had remarked that they was very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. My family, especially my dad, could not be more pleased. Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Thank you!
Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC Team has a high level of professionalism and is very ethical and responsive! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were very professional. Showed up fast and got right to work. They took the time to explain the problem to me and fixed it quickly. Would definitely recommend Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC to anyone looking for a plumber . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2022
Highly Recommend!
Their service is very good, they work fast and their price is so affordable, my uncle was very pleased with their service. I Highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
We found out about Kyngdom Plumbing, LLC through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
5 stars!
Professional, polite, humble, and very patient when it comes to my grandpa. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I am very impressed with their professionalism, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Already seen their excellent work from my neighbor. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2022
Excellent Service!
They exceeded my expectations beyond measure during the entire process of repairing my leaky kitchen faucet. I experienced their honesty, trustworthiness, reliability and professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (919) 244-7769 Address   907 Da Vinci St
Durham, NC 27701
Website   Email   kyngdomplumbing@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.