Mercury Garage Door Repair

 
5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
We are a family-owned and operated garage door repair business. Our team has over 20 years of experience dealing with garage door repairs. Whether your electric eye sensor isn't working or you have a broken spring, we do it all! We specialize in overhead door repair & installation, remote control troubleshooting, and cable problem diagnosis and replacement.  
Mercury Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          14115 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/27/2024
Nice
The crew did a great job replacing my weather seal at a good price and with very little noise. He was so clean, quick, and respectful. I like the way he acted. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2024
10/10 service!
Efficient repair of our garage door weather seals. The job was done quickly and without any issues. Very pleased with the work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/14/2024
Highly recommend his services!
I called Mercury to repair a dented garage door panel. He arrived on time and had the panel replaced quickly. He was very professional and took the time to make sure everything was working perfectly before he left. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
Smooth sailing now!
Had a sensor malfunction, and my door kept reversing unexpectedly. The technician recalibrated it in a jiffy, and now it works like a charm. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
SOLID SERVICE!
My garage door opener was making a weird clicking sound. A Mercury Garage Door Repair technician took a look and fixed a loose gear. It's great to have that problem sorted. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
closes perfectly!
Mercury's team worked wonders when my garage door was crooked. They straightened out the tracks and now it closes perfectly! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2024
Professional service!
Mercury exceeded my expectations. Needed a spring replacement, and they got it done in no time. The technicians were professional, and the pricing was transparent. Will definitely use them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2024
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Trustworthy and reliable service for the past two years from Mercury. The technician is kind, respectful, and has recently installed a new door that receives constant compliments. Thank you for the excellent service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/10/2024
We appreciate their expertise and prompt service!
Mercury Garage Door Repair is a reliable choice for any garage door issues. When our door was making strange noises, their team identified the problem and provided a cost-effective solution. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Nice nice
The guy here just finished fixing my garage door's spring, and it works so much smoother now. He replaced the springs and made some other changes to make sure it was balanced properly. His rate was also affordable. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Good
The guy technician recently installed in my new garage door weather seals. He was polite and helpful, and he did a great job. He told me how to maintain the seals and did it in a clear and simple way. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2024
Reasonable pricing
I had my electric eye sensors replaced by this company, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Their tech replaced the spring efficiently, and I feel safe with my sensors now. Their pricing was reasonable too! Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
Great Solutions!
This is amazing company! Very responsive and great professional service, from the phone call to the service tech. My experience was great and I will call again for any future service needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2024
Daniel Harris
The service provided to fix the broken spring was exceptional and prompt. Meyer displayed efficiency and politeness throughout the process. During the inspection he realized that the correct spring was not available, in his stock. Consequently he... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2023
Mercury Garage Door Repair
Our torsion spring snapped and needed replacement. On a recommendation we contacted Comfort and later the same day Meyer and team arrived. They quickly confirmed the issue, explained the process and gave a quote, then fixed it on the spot quite qu... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon to Sun: 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (661) 491-8144 Address  
Website   https://bam-ink.com/ Email   nailsbyleannesantaclaritaca@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.