Moving Depot

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
A family owned and operated company based in Orange County, The Moving Depot was founded by Tom Loucks and Rich Nelson after they recognized a need for improved customer service in the moving and storage industry.  
.
View map / directions
Moving Depot Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=48927e
Preferred Members
Summit Van Lines
4.2 star rating 1130 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1936 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1937 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1947 miles
Laprom Moving
3.2 star rating 1950 miles Hot Deals

          66075 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Great job! We were very happy with the guys/crew. Thanks again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Outstanding crew and outstanding move. As a former Bekins Moving & Storage, and Bekins Van Lines operator - I can attest that this move could not have gone any better. Unconditionally recommend the Moving Depot: Eddie, Jay, Manny, Jim, Eddie, and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
This couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Each person was completely courteous & helpful. I would recommend the Moving Depot without any reservations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
This team is fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Everyone here is very professional, polite, friendly & quick! It's a pleasure having them take care of our home! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Very great team effort. Good People. Appreciate your professional work. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Team was efficient & friendly. Did a great job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Great job, professional, very helpful, hard working. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Excellent Service. Very nice guys, very careful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2011
Review 9/21/2011
Excellent Job! Friendly, polite, helpful! =) Great guys - Best Movers I've had in 10 moves/14 yrs Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (949) 218-1178 Address   2182 Alton Parkway Suite 6
Irvine, CA 92606
Website   http://www.themovingdepot.net Email   movingdepot@att.net
Contact   Tom Loucks Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.