Moving Depot

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
A family owned and operated company based in Orange County, The Moving Depot was founded by Tom Loucks and Rich Nelson after they recognized a need for improved customer service in the moving and storage industry.  
.
View map / directions
Moving Depot Categories
Moving and Storage Companies

          21501 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Outstanding crew and outstanding move. As a former Bekins Moving & Storage, and Bekins Van Lines operator - I can attest that this move could not have gone any better. Unconditionally recommend the Moving Depot: Eddie, Jay, Manny, Jim, Eddie, and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Great job! We were very happy with the guys/crew. Thanks again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
This couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Each person was completely courteous & helpful. I would recommend the Moving Depot without any reservations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
This team is fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Everyone here is very professional, polite, friendly & quick! It's a pleasure having them take care of our home! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Very great team effort. Good People. Appreciate your professional work. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Team was efficient & friendly. Did a great job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Great job, professional, very helpful, hard working. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
Excellent Service. Very nice guys, very careful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2011
Review 9/21/2011
Excellent Job! Friendly, polite, helpful! =) Great guys - Best Movers I've had in 10 moves/14 yrs Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (949) 218-1178 Address   2182 Alton Parkway Suite 6
Irvine, CA 92606
Website   http://www.themovingdepot.net Email   movingdepot@att.net
Contact   Tom Loucks Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.