Moving U ENT, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 25 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Moving U ENT, LLC Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Summit Van Lines
4.4 star rating 962 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1332 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1345 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1369 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 1375 miles Hot Deals

          43710 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/5/2023
Highly Recommended!
These guys are simply great people. They are honest, knowledgeable, love cars, and have excellent communication and customer service. Look no further. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2023
Highly Recommended!
They were extremely helpful and walked us through things that needed to be fixed on my sister's vehicle. Completely thorough, great communication, and competitively priced. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Awesome, Highly recommended! Professional, fair pricing, responsive, good communications, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, honest, efficient, above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/29/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
They did excellent work for my dad, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The movers were on time and prompt, and they were very friendly. They didn't break anything and they were very careful with our stuff. They were very efficient. Thanks Moving U ENT, LLC! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2023
Highly recommended
I hired Moving U ENT for my recent move and everything, from start to finish, it was FANTASTIC. Wesley helped to set up the move, and sent a PHENOMENAL crew. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
This was one of the most professional companies we've ever dealt with! Their quality work was absolutely tremendous, they kept their promised timeline, and they stayed within budget! I would highly, highly recommend them!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
highly recommended
i ask my friend because im looking a great company who can give me a best service i want then my friend recommended this company Moving U ENT, LLC because you give excellent and best service you can give to me Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The movers arrived on time, were courteous, and worked quickly. They didn't destroy anything and were very careful with our belongings. They were quite efficient. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Highly recommended!!
Wesley & team showed up early on a Saturday during a holiday weekend. They loaded up the 2 bedroom condo so efficiently & were out of the unit in less than 2 hours. They beat me to the new location even with their lunch stop! They work quickly, ca... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Great Job
These guys were great. They responded right away and gave my sister a very fair price. Then they showed up exactly as they promised and did an awesome job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
great
My friend highly recommends this company Moving U ENT, LLC. Because I need a company who can give me a great and fast services, then he really want me to try your company service because you gave him a great services, very fast and super amazing s... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Moving U ENT, LLC is an excellent company that genuinely cares about its customers. They have a competent and reliable team. If ever we need roadside assistance we know who to call. Thank you!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Moving U ENT, LLC was referred to my mom by a friend and I can tell you it was absolutely our best decision to go with them. They were very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other companies and the quality of th... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Amazing team!! Highly professional and very well time managed. Moving U ENT, LLC couldn’t have picked a better team for our move !! Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Moving U ENT, LLC for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I h... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Impressive!!
They have the ability to deliver their promise precisely. Your support team is prompt, professional and courteous. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We owe Moving U ENT, LLC a lot. They were very professional and the cost was affordable. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Moving U ENT, LLC was incredible. Professional, polite, humble, and very patient when it comes to my mom. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2022
excellent job
The whole crew did an excellent job and the whole move took 5.5 hours. I highly recommend Moving U ENT, LLC! Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (205) 242-7630 Address   Co Rd 80
Boligee, AL 35443
Website   https://movinguent.com/ Email   wesleyhodges700@hotmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.