Nelson Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Nelson Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles

          5579 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Excellent Garage Door service.
Thank goodness I call this company to repair my garage door. I urgently need a repair because my garage door fell. They quickly sent me Nelson to check the situation. He is very approachable and knowledgeable; he was able to answers all my questio... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Excellent service! 5 STARS!
Unexpected issues with my garage door spring prompted a call to this company for assistance. The repair team completed the job quickly, and I was highly satisfied with their professionalism and workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
I highly recommend their services.
Nelson Garage Door Repair provided top-notch service during the installation of my new garage door. The technician was professional, ensuring a flawless installation. The attention to detail and the final result exceeded my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Thanks for the great work!
Nelson's team provided excellent service in fixing my garage door rollers. The technician efficiently replaced them, and now my garage door operates smoothly. I would recommend this company to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
So good
I find it cool that Nelson turned up within the time he said he would. His garage door maintenance service was very quick and trouble-free. I was very impressed with the whole service. Thanks a lot, Nelson! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
Highly Recommended!
I just had an amazing service experience with this company. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone who needs it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
Outstanding customer service and support.
Nelson went above and beyond to ensure my door was repaired and functioning properly. The tech represents your company extremely well! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Thank you!!
It is our second time calling Nelson to fix/maintenance of our garage door.The service is excellent! I would accept it is not cheap but reasonable price and the reliability and work ethics of this company is worth it. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (310) 870-3553 Address   21712 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90501
Website   https://intellagear.com/ Email   teavana337@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.