New Tech Pest Control

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
New Tech Pest Control Categories
Pest Control Services
Preferred Members
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Tax Network USA
3.8 star rating 0 miles
Just Fabulous
2.7 star rating 0 miles
Laprom Moving
3.2 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals

          15596 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/24/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We have used their service multiple times. Ever since they have been servicing our home we have not seen pests anywhere. They are professional courteous and their customer service is number one. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2023
Highly Recommended!
This is an excellent and conscientious company that does superb work. I strongly recommend New Tech Pest Control. It's a top-notch, serious, and organized company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
Professional, timely and a job well done by New Tech Pest Control. We were very happy w/ the overall experience, we got a fair price for what we needed done. It's definitely not easy finding reliable people and this business experience was truly p... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/18/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
New Tech Pest Control is an Outstanding company in all ways. They were professional, timely & provided great customer service. I most strongly recommend New Tech Pest Control for the safe & effective elimination of any & all pests. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were responsive and took care of the problem in a short time. The cost of the service was reasonable. Highly recommended pest control company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Martin is great! He explains everything and I trust that he'll keep my home pest free and take care of any new issues if needed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their pricing was very competitive and they did a great job. My family, especially my dad, could not be more pleased. New Tech Pest Control team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
New Tech Pest Control was incredible. Professional, polite, humble, and very patient when it comes to my mom. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (209) 300-4986 Address   Modesto
Modesto, CA 95350
Website   https://newtechpest.com/ Email   newtechpest@icloud.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.