Nicolas Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Nicolas Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 50 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 71 miles Hot Deals
5.0 star rating 87 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles

          11933 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/19/2024
GREAT TEAM 10/10 SERVICE!
Very professional, hardworking, and honest. Explained what the issue was and my options. Completed the job quickly and was extremely polite and clean. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2024
Highly recommend!
My garage door opener needed replacing, and the technician installed a new one efficiently. Professional, skilled, and ensured everything worked perfectly. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2024
Great service!
When my garage door wouldn't close properly, Nicolas quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue. He was very efficient and knowledgeable. Great service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
Highly recommended
While the service provided was of high quality, the pricing remained competitive. We felt that we received good value for the repairs performed on our garage door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2024
Nice service
The quote is fantastic. The outcome is impressive. I decided to put in a set of roller doors to swap out my previous double garage doors. I'm really pleased, with my choice of company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Fast service
The repairman, from the company showed up promptly just as I had anticipated. He efficiently replaced the springs and cables on my garage door. It was evident, to me that he is skilled and experienced in his work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Garage Door Replacement
I wanted to have my old panel's replaced because it was too old. Nicolas and his team was quick and they were efficient. The new panel is great and I love the result. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2024
Very satisfied with the results!
Shoutout to Nicolas for their excellent service. Our garage door opener needed replacement, and their team made the entire process hassle free. From the initial consultation to the installation, they demonstrated expertise and efficiency. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2024
Valuable service!
Punctual, knowledgeable, and quick to identify the problem. The repair was completed with precision, and the technician took the time to explain the maintenance steps. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Excellent job! Thank you!
Had a sudden issue with my garage door, and the technician from Nicolas was incredibly responsive. He arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem, and repaired it efficiently. I will definitely recommend Nicolas Garage Door Repair to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
Great service and affordable price!
Nicolas's tech performed a fantastic job. He fixed the noisy rollers, the flattened bottom seal and odd spring that was about to break. Very professional all around.Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
This company is awesome!
The installation of my new garage door opener was breeze with this service. Nicolas's technicians were punctual and made sure everything was set up correctly. I'm enjoying the convenience of the new opener. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (925) 369-5441 Address   3000 Danville Blvd
Alamo, CA 94507
Website   https://bubspeedtrials.com Email   Gjohnson44566@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.