P M Landscaping Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
P M Landscaping Services Categories
Landscape Contractors

          5478 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/23/2011
Review 1/23/2011
I had a very good experience with pm,Easy to talk and very well trained crew. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2011
Review 1/18/2011
I had a very good experience will recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2011
Review 1/16/2011
Our day to day contact and the crews that came to our house have been highly professional are always on time and they live our yard in perfect shape. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2011
Review 1/16/2011
Paulo landscaped our backyard and they did a beautiful job.They now come and do the maintenance work on our yard. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2011
Review 1/16/2011
Very glad we chose pmlandscaping .They did a wonderful job designing and planting our front garden.We get compliments on it every day.I would defiantly reccomend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2011
Review 1/16/2011
I agree,Very friendly and hard working guys.I will recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2011
Review 1/16/2011
I have used their services for almost 3 years now,and I will continue to do so.they are priced fairly and deliver allot of value for the money.I can't recommend them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2011
Review 1/15/2011
I had wonderful experience with pm landscaping.They took my yard from a bunch of weeds to a showcase of beautiful plants.I don't believe that you cant find a better landscaping company than this. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2011
Review 1/15/2011
Pmlandscaping srv is been working on my garden for over a year,I,ll recommend this company over and over.. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2011
Review 1/15/2011
Excellent work and great price,I will hire Paulo and his guys again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2011
Review 1/15/2011
Very onest and realible company.I will recommend.. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (831) 324-0637 Address   800 Franklin St
Monterey, CA 93940-2232
Website   Email   paolomnc@yahoo.com
Contact   Paolo Manca Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.