Philips International

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Philips International Categories
Real Estate Investment Trusts

          3250 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/17/2017
Stupendous
Their staff go through each process thoroughly making it easy for you to understand and not feel overwhelmed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2017
Great!
They thoroughly went through the leasing process with me making it all so easy. Philips International are the way to go. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/6/2017
Highly Recommended
I found Philips International extremely experienced, honest, and reliable to work with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/20/2017
A+ Work
After working with them for a long time I would never work with anyone else; they’re so helpful and professional! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2017
Excellent
We have been working with them for a long time and the have helped us taking care of things effectively. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/6/2017
Highly Recommend
Will definitely work with them again and can happily recommend them to anyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2017
Fantastic !
I am very happy with the collaborations I had with Philips International. They were professional and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/13/2017
Positive
Philips International has very skillful team and we have been working with them on hotel development and they have showed their professionalism and approach to complex problems. They are capable of providing top level service and are always ready... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (212) 545-1100 Address   295 Madison Avenue, Fl.2 New York, NY 10017
New York, NY 10001
Website   pilevsky-philipsinternational.com Email   phillipsinternational2016@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.