Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger Categories
Beauty Supplies

          6817 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
Very accommodating when I had to reschedule an appointment last minute. Never did I feel uneasy while being here. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
Highly recommended
The whole experience itself was very pleasant and I'm so happy with the results so far. Thank you Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger! I will definitely continue my treatments and recommend this business to all of my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2023
highly recommended
Michelle Hauger's work is definitely good! Will definitely recommend these guys to my friends and relatives. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly recommended!
The fastest delivery I’ve ever had! Great quality products. I got exactly what I ordered - no problems at all. I highly recommend them to everyone!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The whole experience itself was very pleasant and I'm so happy with the results so far. Thank you Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger! I will definitely continue my treatments and recommend this business to all of my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Everyone wants to look young, feel refreshed and lead a happy and confident life. You can always have it at Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
Great service!
I'm satisfied and I'm being treated with respect as a customer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer ser... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My sister had a non-surgical butt lift treatment through Rodan and fields by Michelle Hauger. It has been 1 week since the procedure and it looks good on her. I myself saw the clinic and I can attest that it's very hygienic and orderly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/3/2022
Highly Recommended
If you are into cruelty-free and organic cosmetics, you can spend $$$ and hours here! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (608) 873-5212 Address   20771 N Rand Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Website   https://chells.myrandf.com/en-us/ Email   michelle4839@charter.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.