Scuba.com

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
Buy scuba equipment online assembled by instructors, complete with a full manufacturer's warranty. We have over 20,000 brand name scuba products and offer 150% price protection.  
.
View map / directions
Scuba.com Categories
Scuba Diving Equipment and Supplies
General Merchandise
Professional & Trade Schools

          18716 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/24/2011
Review 10/24/2011
I would like to thank each of you [Clarke, Bob, Bill and Darrick] for all of the help, guidance and advice you have given me over the past month concerning your equipment and recommendations. I have spoken to each of you on numerous occasions conc... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2011
Review 10/24/2011
Thank you for shipping this out on short notice – I have had two orders from you in the past two weeks – BOTH were SUPERIOR Service!!!!! I will shop with Scuba.com again!!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2011
Review 10/24/2011
I received the wetsuit in excellent condition yesterday. With an order confirmed that late in the day, I was amazed it arrived early in the day yesterday. I appreciate the great service and thank you handling this so quickly and efficiently. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2011
Review 10/24/2011
Thanks for all your help with my orders Bob. Then mobile site works great and runs real easy on my iPhone and my wife's iPad, thus the increase in the order. You site is now my main goto site for all my diving needs. Thanks again. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   10:00 am - 6:00 pm Phone   (949) 221-9300 Address   1752 Langley Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
Website   http://www.Scuba.com Email   bbb@scuba.com
Contact   Customer Service Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.