Service Champions Heating & Air Conditioning

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 49 reviews & complaints
Heating. A/C. And Good Deeds For Free. Nationally recognized as the Industry Leader in providing superior heating, air conditioning and indoor air quality solutions to Southern California residents. Service Champions was founded on one principle- to  
.
View map / directions
Service Champions Heating & Air Conditioning Categories
Air Conditioning & Heating

          39297 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/10/2010
. 1
. 0
Review 11/10/2010
From the beginning Service Champions was prompt and helpful. Everyone that came to our house from the company has been very courteous, helpful, etc. I’ve recommended them to my family. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
John, Thank you so much for leaving us your review. We are always happy to hear when our customers have wonderful experiences. Thank you for recommending us to your family! Read More »
 
Review Posted 8/23/2012
. 1
. 0
Nice, Neat and Efficient
The gentlemen from Service Champions were wonderful. Nice, Neat and Efficient. We appreciated them being so prompt and they both had great attitudes and it didn’t hurt that they were so good looking too! They get a 12 on a scale of 1-10! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 8/23/2012
Hi Amber, Thank you for letting us know how our technicians did! We’re happy to hear they are working hard and served you well. We appreciate your kind words and patronage. Thank you! Have a great day! Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/31/2012
. 1
. 0
Happy with Service Champions
Their installers were very professional! Everything went very good, clean and they were well mannered, respectful and everything was perfect! I was very satisfied with them! I recommend Service Champions to my family and friends. I was very happy... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 8/3/2012
Hi Ivie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are glad that your experience with us was everything that we promise. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again. Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/17/2012
. 1
. 0
5 stars!
Both the repairman Cody and the next day installment team of Ryan and Andy were most courteous and helpful. They get 5 stars from me! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 7/20/2012
Rosemary, Thank you for leaving us your comments! We were happy to hear that Cody, Ryan and Andy were helpful and made your experience pleasant. Thank you again for choosing us! Read More »
 
Review Posted 6/26/2012
. 1
. 0
Great Guys
At 10 am I had a service appointment with Service Champions. At 1pm I had bought a new furnace and around 2 pm 2 men arrived to install it. They were kind, friendly and within 4 hours I ha d a new, fully installed furnace and the house was cleaner... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 6/27/2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear about your experience and are glad your son also enjoyed having our team visit your home! We hope to continue to provide our customers with experiences like yours. Thank you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 6/19/2012
. 1
. 0
Fans!
Service Champions have put together a winning team of employees who are professional, hard working, well trained, neat personable and considerate of the homeowner and of each other. We were introduced to Service Champions through a letter we recei... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 6/20/2012
We appreciate your taking the time to leave us your comments. We strive to provide all of our customers with experiences like yours and we are happy to hear that we achieved that in this case. Thank you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/24/2012
. 1
. 0
Awesome Work
Service Champions has a really great time. Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous. Very nice people. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/25/2012
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We love hearing when our team does an awesome job and are happy to hear about your experience with Service Champions. Thank you! Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 4/27/2012
. 1
. 0
VERY DISAPPOINTED
I was warned by family members re this company before I called back for the FREE CHECK UP sometime in early 2011. I was told that they used to be a member paying monthly dues. But, the fact, is that every time a Tech comes, they always find someth... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/9/2012
Dearest Felicidad McIntosh, It means so much when a client is happy once a challenge has been addressed! Thank you so much for your follow up email giving Kudos to our Manager K.C. Arnold for coming out to meet with you personally and making you... Read More »
 
Review Posted 4/16/2012
. 1
. 0
Extremely Pleased
Service Champions is great! Jim, the reps, and technicians, Ben and Frank, were all wonderful. I am extremely pleased with their knowledge, professionalism, work ethic, and efficient manners. I’m so glad I responded to their mailings! I am proud t... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
Rita, We appreciate your comments very much! Jim, Ben and Frank are all wonderful and we are pleased to hear you had a great experience with them. We a proud to serve you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 3/27/2012
. 1
. 0
Great Overall Experience
The entire team (from the first service tech Jeremy to his supervisor Frank to the install team) was very professional, courteous and helpful. They all seemed well-trained. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
Linda, Thank you for leaving us your comments! We're glad to hear that your experience with us was great! We are glad to hear that Jeremy and Frank were helpful and did a job well don Read More »
 
Review Posted 3/9/2012
. 1
. 0
Nice and Polite
We are very happy with everything. Everyone was so very nice and polite. The city came out and inspected and said it was a good install. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
Ashley, We're so happy to hear that the installation went well! We love to hear about our customer's experiences and are glad that you were happy with everything. Thank you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 2/9/2012
. 1
. 0
It Was All Great!
I can’t say enough about the workers! They were great! I loved that they took care of all the paperwork rather that making the customer do it. I don’t know how they could improve anything, because it was all great! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
Barbara, We are so happy to hear about your experience with us. Our customers are our main priority and we always strive to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 1/27/2012
. 1
. 0
Courteous Company
Both Robert and Chris were professional and courteous and very knowledgeable in their work. They are an asset to Service Champions. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
Bruce, Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear about your experience. Robert and Chris are both wonderful assets to our company and are glad you had a great experience with them. Thank you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 1/17/2012
. 1
. 0
Communication was Impressive
Without a doubt in my mind I recommend this company. The team had full cooperation of its members during the work being performed. They communicated well with each other and with me, which was much appreciated. Good job! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/21/2012
Evan, Thank you so much for spreading the word about Service Champions. Our main goal is to provide extraordinary service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected that. Thank you! Read More »
 
Review Posted 12/9/2011
. 1
. 0
Double Checked Everything!
The technicians did a fantastic job! Juan answered all of my questions throughout the day very satisfactorily. He also double checked with me on a few specific issues for my installation to ensure everything was installed to my satisfaction. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 1/10/2012
Thank you for your kind words. We put every effort to ensuring our employees are trained and tested to be the very best, so we’re so glad you’ve noticed. Juan is a great technician that we’re happy to have with us. Thank you again for choosing us! Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/22/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 11/22/2011
I was really impressed with the whole Service Champions team that I have come in contact with. They were very knowledgeable and took their time to make sure my system was up and running properly. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 1/10/2012
Thank you for leaving us this review. We value our customers’ feedback because it lets us know what areas we need to improve in. We are fortunate to have great employees that are extremely professional. We appreciate you business very much! Thank... Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/14/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 11/14/2011
These guys were great! Very clean and friendly and respectful! I’m sure the system will work as well as they did! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 1/10/2012
We appreciate your review and thank you for taking the time to let us know how our team did! We are happy to hear that things went very well with the installation of your new system. Thank you for your business and let us know if we can help you i... Read More »
 
Review Posted 10/31/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 10/31/2011
As a retired service and construction manager, the hardest job was to hire and keep good employees. Service Champions employees would make me proud. They are very good at what they do! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 11/7/2011
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We’re happy our employees served you so well, as we take great pride in their performance and our customers overall satisfaction. Thanks again! Read More »
 
Review Posted 10/19/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 10/19/2011
Ryan and Steve from Service Champions were very professional and overall attitude in the duct replacement at my home, even though the temperature in the attic had to be over 80 degrees! They answered our questions with a smile and made us feel as... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 10/21/2011
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience with us. We set the bar high for the level of performance we expect from our team members, so we’re happy to hear they were great! Thanks again for choosing us! Read More »
 
Review Posted 9/28/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 9/28/2011
To have the Service Champions crew of professional men in my home for two days, starting with Eric, followed by Frank and the rest of the crew was truly a blessing for this old lady! Thanks to them all! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 10/21/2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you think about us. We work hard on providing every customer with world-class service. We hope to be your company of choice for all your HVAC needs. Read More »
 
123
You are viewing page 1 of 3
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon - Thurs 7am - 8pm, Fri 7am - 7pm, Sat 8am - 5pm
24/7 Emergency Repair availability.
Phone   (714) 777-7777 Address   3150 E Birch St
Brea, CA 92821
Website   https://servicechampions.com/ Email   lelandsmithSC@gmail.com
Contact   Leland Smith Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.