Tyler Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
Tyler Garage Door Repair is a family-run business in Livermore, California. We specialize in providing high-quality garage door repair services to residents and businesses in Livermore and the surrounding areas. Our skilled technicians are committed to providing prompt and dependable service, ensuring that our customers' garage door issues are resolved quickly and efficiently. Tyler Garage Door Repair is the best choice for garage door repair services in Livermore, CA.  
.
View map / directions
Tyler Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          14899 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/29/2024
Highly recommended!
The team was very communicative, and I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Will definitely come back for future garage service and maintenance. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2024
IMPRESSIVE SERVICE!
I was very impressed with the technician's work. He installed new garage door panels for me and was both friendly and efficient. The pricing was reasonable too. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2024
Great job
The service technician called me to let me know he was running late. When he arrived he thoroughly explained the problem with my garage door. He was pleasant, friendly and answered all my concerns. I highly recommend this company and will do so wi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2024
Highly recommended
Thank you much for the service you've provided three times now. The technician is consistently punctual, polite and skilled. I highly recommend reaching out, to this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2024
Thanks a ton, guys!
Our garage door had a damaged panel that needed replacement, and we were really worried about how it would turn out. But the team that came over did an amazing job. They were friendly, efficient, and the transformation they brought to our garage d... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2024
Great job!
He was friendly, efficient, and had the issue sorted out in no time. Now our door operates smoothly and quietly, just like it should. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2024
THANK TEAM!
I'm so happy with the garage door repair! It was broken, but now it's all better. Now I can get my toy car in and out without any problems! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Commendable
Tyler and his team provided excellent service. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Super great
Overall, my experience with Tyler's garage door services was exceptional, and I'm thrilled with the results. Thanks, Tyler! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Garage Door Panel Repair
Easy to set an appointment and their techs were professional. The garage door panel repair was great and I am satisfied with the outcome. Fair charges and it made my garage door looked like new again. Thank you Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Fast service!
Tyler, was very fast and efficient in fixing the motor of my garage door. He was friendly and informative about what he was doing. I would highly recommend using them as they were very prompt with appointments as well. Thank you Tyler. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Excellent Door Service!
Thank you, Tyler for fixing my garage door problem right away. I'm extremely satisfied with the service. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2024
Absolutely great
Their tech installed our new garage door chains. They were meticulous in their work and ensured everything was correctly installed. They communicated with us at all times and were extremely neat workers too. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2024
Recommended
Very impressed with their team knowledge and experience. They never pushed me to install new stuff in my garage, considering the age and condition of my garage. They were able to get my garage door working again. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday To Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (925) 940-9788 Address  
Livermore, CA 94550
Website   https://on-shoreinc.com/ Email   dennysdafeca@gmail.com
Contact   Kory Stanley, owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.