lux Lash & brow

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
lux Lash & brow Categories
Professional & Trade Schools

          21794 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/25/2016
Amazing Lux Lash & Brow
It was my first training from Lux Lash & Brow. I’ve never had a better experience anywhere. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2016
Highly Recommend
Learning new techniques from LLBC has completely transformed my salon and the services we offer customers. Really couldn’t be happier with our new skill set, and for a great price too! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2016
Full service
Not only do the LLBC classes teach you professional techniques that will change your salon, the contacts you make here will help you way after the course is over. Full service incomparable to anything else! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2016
Great stuff!
Learning beauty techniques through Lux Lash has been an excellent way to give our customers beautiful and natural looking eyebrows and eyelashes. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/11/2016
Amazing Work!!
After learning how to thread from LLBC, I will NEVER use tweezers to do my eyebrows again. Love this new technique! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/6/2016
Professional and Knowledgable
The ladies at LLBC are so professional and knowledgable about all the hottest beauty trends today. A great resource for serious beauticians! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/20/2016
Definitely Recommend
Eyelash extensions have become one of our most popular services after taking LLBC’s Max Your Lash workshop. Lots of useful info, definitely recommend this course! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2016
Thank You
Yes Lux Lash’s courses and products are a bit on the expensive side, but they are so worth it! Don’t sacrifice quality for price, your customers will thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2016
Highly Recommended
Lux Lash and Brow provides professional services that can’t be found anywhere else. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get ahead in the beauty industry! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2016
Highly Recommended
LLBC’s Business 101 course is exactly what my salon needed to get our feet off the ground. Really can’t thank you enough! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2016
Surely Recommended
Lux have always gone above and beyond and they will always be the best place out there for the job in my opinion. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2016
Highly Recommended
Thanks for being so thorough in your job on my brows, they look perfect and I feel pretty again. Recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2016
Very Pleased
It seems that other competitors just can't keep up with their amazing choice of services. Very pleased with the team at Lux. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/6/2016
Really Fabulous
The whole place is fantastic, really fabulous in terms of delivery and quality. I've been back several times now and I am not planning on stopping! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/10/2016
Highly Recommended
These guys are number one in Dallas for beauty, we need more experts out here like you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/7/2016
Thanks to Team
Trust Lux to deliver only the most beautiful finishes. Thanks to the whole team. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2016
Highly Recommend
I learned how to handle my own business as a cosmetologist for lash and eyebrow extension and how to be the best at what Im doing. I highly recommend, to all beginners or people that would like to get better at what they are already doing, the Lux... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (972) 422-2045 Address   710 East Park Blvd Suite 110
Plano, TX 75023
Website   luxlash.co Email   luxlashbrowinc@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.