ray b.'s review of ACE Industrial Supply, Inc.

ACE Industrial Supply, Inc.

Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 3/22/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 3/22/2011
I got screwed by ace 10 years ago, will never do business with them again. Have asked nicely for the last 10 years the 2 to 3 times a month to be removed from there call list and been promised hundreds of times that as soon as they hung up they would have me removed, it has never happened. Now they hang up in the middle of our conversation which really makes me mad.
 
 
Business's response - by David M.on 3/23/2011
ray b, You and I had spoken in regards to your complaint yesterday. I thank you for contacting me direct. As we discussed, your name would be added to the do not call list. We had pulled record and discovered our company had made one call to you in the past two months. There was no conversation with regard to your “bad experience ten years ago”, but I felt through our conversation, you feel differently. I did apologize for calls that were made, if you felt that the calls were handled inappropriately, I hope that you left our conversation with more confidence in our system than you had before. Ace Industrial Supply works hard to resolve complaints like ray b's and will ensure that they do not occur in the future. Respectfully, David Meininger Compliance Officer 800-223-3129 EXT 1116
 
Was this review helpful? (14)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday thru Friday 6am-4pm (PST) Phone   (818) 252-1981 Address   7535 San Fernando Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505
Website   http://www.acetools.com Email   dmeininger@acetools.com
Contact   David Meininger Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.