Discount Van And Truck, Ltd.

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
We provide the manufacture and sale of truck, van, SUV and RV furniture and accessories, such as; sofas, dinettes, custom conversion van seats, captain chairs, seats, furniture accessories, sofa beds, swivel recliners, and more.  
.
View map / directions
Discount Van And Truck, Ltd. Categories
General Merchandise
Auto Parts
Auto Repair
Preferred Members
Simply Smog
5.0 star rating 933 miles
Valencia Auto Performance & Air
0.0 star rating 933 miles
Brake Performance
3.3 star rating 942 miles
Mina Gallery, Inc.
4.0 star rating 947 miles
Auto Stiegler
4.9 star rating 947 miles

          30998 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Absolute place to purchase
The RV sofa I ordered from Discount Van Truck was delivered on time and it was in perfect condition. It fit perfectly in my vehicle and I appreciate how swift you were in offering your services. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2018
Good Material Services
I don't usually write reviews but I must write for Discount Van Truck. Your sofa bed was precise to my needs. It was tailor-made with the material I expected, it functioned perfectly and it was delivered when you promised. Thanks to you my family... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/23/2018
Excellent customer services
Discount Van Truck is the best trader in this market. Their customer service is excellent and their products are above par. I am grateful for having worked with you for the past 6 months. I highly recommend to you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2018
Highily recommend.
Ever since I started owning a vehicle, I have never had better suppliers compared to Discount Van Truck. From now on, I will be buying from you guys. Thank you for making my van look brand new. Definitely, recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2018
Really Well
I never knew there was a variety of SUV door pulls until I met agents from Discount Van Truck. The ones they suggested are working really well. I noticed you sell other van and truck parts. Expect me soon! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2018
Brilliant Customer Service
I cannot complain. They have a brilliant customer service. Ordering and delivery were done promptly. The tables and chairs arrived in great condition as expected. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2018
Helps a Lot
Replacing car seats it is important to make sure that the seats are tightly fixed. A loosely fitted seat may create chaos within the car. Discount Van Truck can help screw tight car seats ensuring they stay fix throughout the stay. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2018
Brand New Look
Truck lovers like to embellish their trucks with accessories such as bumper covers, running boards, door pulls, screw covers and more. Discount Van Truck has a great range of truck accessories to help you give your truck a brand new look. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2018
High Quality
A luxury vehicle with damaged accessories looks unattractive. Discount Van Truck provides accessories for SUV and RV. Its products are made up of high-quality material and last for long Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2018
Worth Purchase
Discount Van Truck offer incredible services that you cannot resist coming back again. I must say I have never been disappointment with their services that is why I only get my furniture from them Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2018
Incredible Services
Discount Van Truck offer incredible services that you cannot resist coming back again. I must say I have never been disappointment with their services that is why I only get my furniture from them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
Great Experience
I must admit that dealing with Discount Van Truck has been a great experience and their services are just incredible. They have never disappointed at all and my family members can attest to that. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2018
Best Recliners
I wanted to have a recliner installed in my RV. Discount Van Truck helped me with the one of the best recliners I could find. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/2/2013
Love seat
I have called several time to get a confirmation on the $1000.00 Love seat for my motor coach. I talk to Ivis. He gives ether run around. I gave Ivas my credit card number. I ordered the end of Feb 2013. They will not give me a time. I am starting... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/13/2011
Review 10/13/2011
After doing business with them .... and being lied to and cheated by them and after finally receiving their cobbled together merchandise I wished I had investigated them more thoroughly before throwing my $$$ in the garbage on their 3rd rate crap... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm Phone   (800) 414-0485 Address   1000 South Euclid
La Habra, CA 90631
Website   http://www.discountvantruck.com Email   Kristina@discountvantruck.com
Contact   Kristina Galvez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.