Dream Products, Inc.

2.1 star rating Rating - based on 35 reviews & complaints
We are providing products via online services.  
.
View map / directions
Dream Products, Inc. Categories
Specialty Retail
General Merchandise
Preferred Members
Discountmugs.com
4.5 star rating 925 miles Hot Deals
Camelot Living
4.8 star rating 2238 miles
Scuba.com
5.0 star rating 2261 miles
4LifeCenter.com
0.0 star rating 2279 miles
Natural Area Rugs
5.0 star rating 2281 miles

          56478 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/9/2016
awaiting refund for slippers that were returned
ordered a pair of health slippers and found them to be too small. purchased a larger pair and returned the smaller pair for a refund. original purchase date was 04/15/2016 at cost of $16.97. have not received a refund or credit. what must I do, sh... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/1/2016
my email address
I ordered the cooling bras. They a pretty much what I expected for what I spent. No sooner had I placed my online order, I started getting junk mail. It used to be one or two junk offers a day. Now it's 10 or more at day. Just a coincidence? Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/14/2016
Order Lost
Never received my order. After 30 days I asked for a refund. I am waiting. Crazy thing is they sent it by FedEx and then gave it to the USPS to deliver to my address on the last entry. I never got the package and was really upset because I needed... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/14/2016
. 1
. 0
return merchandise
I returned two pairs of slippers and asked for a refund. (they came too late for Christmas) I noticed today that I received credit for one pair of slippers but not the other. They were both in the same package. Can you explain this? Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 1/14/2016
Hi Xann- This website is not affiliated with Dream Products so we cannot give you a proper response here. However, if you'd kind enough to call me directly I can answer any questions you might have for us. Rodney P:818.773.4243 Read More »
 
Review Posted 12/29/2015
. 1
. 0
CATALOGS
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW BUT I HAVE DONE ONE OR TWO. I HAVE TO ASK THAT YOU STOP SENDING ME CATALOGS. I WENT TO MY MAIL BOX TODAY AND THERE WAS 14 DIFFERENT CATALOGS.I CAN SPEND MY MONEY WITHOUT ANY, AND MY MAIL MAN THANKS YOU TO. PLEASE DON'T IGNORE... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 12/30/2015
Hi JD, Unfortunately we don't have enough information to process your request, may we ask that you contact us directly at customerservice@dreamproducts.com or call 800.410.2153, option 4. Please also keep in mind this site is not affiliated with... Read More »
 
Review Posted 9/29/2014
outstanding customer service
had a problem with my moccasins being the wrong ones. went to dream products on Friday at 5:00 pm when everyone was leaving. reggie the office guru was very polite & helpful by showing me the correct ones on her computer. she then accepted the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/29/2014
DREAM PRODUCTS, INC.
I'M DESPERATELY TRYING TO SPEAK TO A CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER. I'VE CALLED OVER 10 TIMES AND CANNOT REACH ANYONE. THIS IS VERRY IMPORTANT TO ME. MY PHONE NUMBER IS 856-853-5018. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 7/29/2014
Order placed on July 24th
I placed an order online for slippers for diabetics, and some sandals. I keep calling the phone number and the order status update line indicates that there is no expected delivery date available, I have spoken with a customer service representati... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/29/2014
MERCHANDISE OR REFUND NOW
I SENT AN ORDER TO DREAM PRODUCTS, INC ON JUNE 30, 2014. YOU CASHED MY CHECK ON JULY 10 PER MY BANK. EITHER YOU SEND ME BACK A REFUND OF $26.94 OR SEND ME THE MERCHANDISE. ORDER # 5249567. I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT YOU BY PHONE BY HAVE BEEN UNSUCCES... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/31/2014
Where is My Refund?
This was my first and last order from Dream Products of the Soft Touch Stretch Bra. I ordered a quantity of two via telephone, and they arrived 12 days after placing the order. I was very disappointed in the quality and promptly returned them via... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/10/2014
2 different orders
Months ago I ordered bunion socks they never arrived, I called and they sent me a replacement. Last month I ordered wallets, they cashed my check and I never received the product, I called and they told me they would send a replacement. Now I have... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 2/20/2014
Adjustable Swollen Feet Loafers!
I saw these loafers (slippers)in an add and decided to buy 2 pair for my husband and 1 pair for me. When I received them, the quality was not the same as shown in the picture. Far from it. The flap on one of my slippers was sown to the sole of the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/5/2013
. 1
. 0
Customer Satisfaction with Return
I had an issue with slippers, the company refunded all my money including the postage. How refreshing to have the company stand behind their merchandise. Customer Satisfaction is 100%. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 11/5/2013
Dear Cheri, We are very sorry the slippers did not meet your satisfaction. A full refund has been issued in addition to the $10 return postage. We hope you will change your mind and shop with us again. -Dream Products Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 5/10/2013
Scam?
I too have ordered three bras but I have never received them. After reading the reviews I think maybe I am lucky, it saves me the effort of sending them back. Although I am out $36.10. They did charge me for shipping, their ad said that if you ord... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/9/2013
. 1
. 0
way too small
I took a package of "memory foam" slippers to UPS to be returned to Dream Products in Chatsworth, Calif. The slippers, which were men's large for sizes 11-12, are way too small. They cost $16.97 plus $3.95 for shipping and handling. The... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 4/11/2013
Dear Customer, We would very much like the opportunity to resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Would you please contact our customer service department at 800.410.2153 at your earliest convenience. Regards, Rodney Sohngen VP of Operations D... Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 4/1/2013
. 1
. 0
What a joke - it only got worse
So last Thursday I posted about cheap bras but decided to keep them because after reading posts it seemed more hassle than it's worth and the cost I already paid for shipping and then shipping back....so I decide to keep the 3 cheap front hook sle... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 4/2/2013
Lisa H, We understand how unhappy you are with your purchase and would like to opportunity take care of you. Please contact us at your convenience at 800.410.2153, option 4. If you wish you may ask to speak with me directly, I would be more tha... Read More »
 
Review Posted 3/28/2013
. 1
. 0
Afraid to send order back after reading reviews
I just received my order, 3 sleep bras and they were nothing what I was expecting, I guess for under $8 each, you get what you pay for....you pay cheap, you get cheap. Considering what it will cost to mail back, after already paying $3.95 to ship... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 3/28/2013
Lisa, We never like to hear that a customer is unhappy with their purchase but it does happen and we would like an opportunity to stand by our satisfaction gurantee. Please call our customer service department (800.410.2153) and let us take care... Read More »
 
Review Posted 12/17/2012
. 1
. 0
Solar Candy Canes
I ordered 2 sets of the Solar Energy Candy canes. I paid for a rush delivery, in which they still didn’t come in on time. I called and complained and the rep was nice to issue a $2.95 credit towards my account. Once I received my order, I let them... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 12/17/2012
A full-refund has been issued. See private msg regarding other issues. Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 12/4/2012
. 1
. 0
Glow in the Dark Candy Cane
I have had these out in the Texas sun for 3 days now and they have glowed in the dark. What a waste of money. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 12/4/2012
We're very sorry you're unhappy with your purchase. Please contact our customer service department at 800.410.2153, option 4 for a merchandise refund. -Rodney Sohngen Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 11/15/2012
. 1
. 0
Quality 0 stars
Memory Foam slippers with toe alignments...what a joke! Shoddy materials...could have bought them from the dollar shop. 'Shoes Under'...again flimsy material (glad it was bogo). Sleep bras may have worked if they fit. Didn't even bother trying to... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Rodney S.on 11/15/2012
Hello Linda, We're very sorry you're so unhappy with your purchases. We would like the opportunity to resolve any issues you have by replacing, exchanging or refunding any merchandise you're unhappy with. Please call our customer service depart... Read More »
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Open 24/7 Phone   (800) 410-2153 Address   9754 Deering Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Website   http://www.dreamproductscatalog.com Email   ldenninger@dreamproducts.net
Contact   Linda Denninger Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2012 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.