Fadis Heating & Cooling

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Fadis Heating & Cooling Categories
Air Conditioning & Heating

          16490 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/17/2024
Highly Recommended!
I highly recommend Fadis Heating & Cooling as they are reliable, efficient, and willing to go above and beyond what is required to achieve their goals! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Highly Recommended!!!
They were punctual, dependable, hard-working, and respectful. Their workmanship was high-quality and detail-oriented. Highly recommended air conditioning repair service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
great
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found Fadis Heating & Cooling they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/12/2023
Highly Recommended!
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. Fadis Heating & Cooling team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/12/2023
Highly Recommended!
Fadis Heating & Cooling gave my brother an appointment promptly for the estimate. They were able to perform the job reasonably soon, were flexible with my brother's schedule, and they did it exactly as quoted. Highly recommended HVAC company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2023
Highly Recommended!
My brother called this company for a quote, and they were very responsive. The work was completed and they did a great job. Very professional and affordable. You will not be disappointed.Their attention to quality and detail is top notch. Highly r... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2023
Highly Recommended!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would highly recommend Fadis Heating & Cooling to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt, and high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (313) 207-1043 Address   Dearborn Heights
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
Website   https://fadisheatingcooling.com/ Email   fadisheatingcooling@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.