PropertyRecord.com

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
Look up the value of any home on our website and learn more about the estimated cost, address, bedrooms, bathrooms, square feet, property type, year built, lot size, last sold and other property history records.  
.
View map / directions
PropertyRecord.com Categories
Marketing Consulting Services
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=66962e

          10495 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/18/2013
. 1
. 0
Great Information!
I really appreciated the information that I received from the property value report. Rather than looking up a bunch of different websites, this company puts it all together in one report! I definitely got my $1 worth and more! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Karmen Joneson 10/21/2013
Thank You Lindy, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@propertyrecord.com Read More »
 
Review Posted 8/21/2013
. 1
. 0
quick access to records
A good, efficient service and only $1. Live chat w. Friendly good.service. I got the list with the most current property information available according to public records. Also a break down of the the exterior/interior materials such as foundation... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Karmen Joneson 8/21/2013
Great feedback, Natasha! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed. Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/20/2013
. 1
. 0
Surprised at so much information...
I tried this on my house and was pleased so far. There is so much information to look at it will take some time for me to digest it all. Seems pretty accurate but some facts are out of date, like governor of Ca. All in all though it does give you... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Karmen Joneson 7/22/2013
Thank You Paul, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@propertyrecord.com Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/16/2013
. 1
. 0
Property taxes information
This is a great website . I got the required information for what I am looking for. Good for home buyers and sellers. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Karmen Joneson 7/17/2013
Thank You Shaik, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@propertyrecord.com Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/28/2013
. 1
. 0
Awesome!
Great service, found all the info I was looking for! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Karmen Joneson 6/18/2013
Thank You, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@propertyrecord.co Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/7/2013
. 1
. 0
Seems legit got my report immediately
Seems legit got my report immediately, missed a few items but overall I liked it. I would recommend to anyone, Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Karmen Joneson 6/18/2013
Thank You, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@propertyrecord.com Read More »
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days per year Phone   (866) 434-4253 Address   1801 Centruy Park East #1095
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Website   http://www.propertyrecord.com Email   manager@propertyrecord.com
Contact   Karmen Jones Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.