GSCM Ventures, Inc.

1.9 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
We specialize in the retail sale of health and beauty products, such as; skin care, sports nutrition and women's and men's health products.  
View map / directions
GSCM Ventures, Inc. Categories
Vitamins and Food Supplements
Work-At-Home Business Opportunities
Internet Advertising Services

          15973 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 3/17/2015
D P.
I am just one of HUNDREDS that have been ripped off by this company. The BBB can't do much. Please help by filing a complaint with The State of California Attorney General's Office. You can do this online by going to their website. Thanks Read More »
Complaint Posted 6/7/2014
Carol W.
GSCM Fulfillment
After ordering 2 skin products, I have been getting false charges on my credit card for the last 2 cycles for items I never ordered and have not received, each time for a different company name. For example, SBP Beauty Perks put a false charge on... Read More »
Complaint Posted 6/26/2013
Shirley C.
GSCM Fullment Warning non reply
I have had enough of the slack service from this company, requests to stop sending me product have falling on deaf ears. Anyone NOT in the USA be really careful and do not buy from them. For starters it will cost you heaps in international calling... Read More »
Review Posted 5/20/2013
Richard W.
Raspberry Ketone a RIPOFF
I responded to an on-line free sample offer of Raspberry Ketone to enhance energy. Shortly after, they billed me $16.99. This product is pure caffeine which I can't take. They sent a second bottle, so I thought. Actually, my credit card was billed... Read More »
Review Posted 4/21/2011
N G.
. 1
. 0
Review 4/21/2011
FRAUD! Don't buy from, they immediately sell your information to other Marketing companies and problems begin with unauthorized charges. Someone will call to confirm your address and will be followed by E-mails from the Marketing com... Read More »
Business's response - on 4/4/2012
We apologize if there has been any type of misunderstanding in any way. We are a reputable company and we are here to provide top customer service. We do not provide nor sale customers information. Read More »
Complaint Posted 10/31/2010
Joanne S.
. 1
. 0
Review 10/31/2010
re: ordered a "free trial" of Acai Berry Diet pills, charging the S&H to my credit card. My credit card company called me about suspicious charges..Did I authorize them? 3 small amounts, the S&H, and $70!
Realizing it was a scam,... Read More »
Business's response - on 4/4/2012
Satisfying our customers is our #1 priority, we do not charge anything without our customers consent. We do offer trials and part and most of trials consist of limited time to use to the product with the condition of you calling in or canceling. I... Read More »
Complaint Posted 10/19/2010
Carlos Andrés M.
Review 10/19/2010


The same thing happened to me a few days ago! It is the first time ever I see an invoice getting multiplied by 6!

I filed a complaint with my credit card company and they were unable to do anything unless I contacted the company myse... Read More »
Review Posted 9/21/2010
Chris C.
Review 9/21/2010 is a fraudulent company. They steal your hard earned money! This company should be shut down. They fraudulently charged me $70.94 for a product I did not order. I sent it back as they requested and confirmed Healthbuy received the pr... Read More »
Complaint Posted 8/27/2010
Lesley F.
Review 8/27/2010
This story has a happy ending and a solution for others who have been bilked by this company. I got sucked in by the ads for free trials and applied. Once I signed up and provided my credit card information, billed me for the full... Read More »
Review Posted 8/10/2010
Francisco M.
Review 8/10/2010
Last night, to my surprise, I noticed two charges to my credit card: 1) BUY HEALTH QPS, for roughly 135 USD (but charged in Mexican pesos), and 2) HEALTHBUY 818-3039253, for about 164 USD (also in pesos). I NEVER EVER did access a web page from th... Read More »
Complaint Posted 3/23/2010
Katie W.
Review 3/23/2010
Do not buy products from this company. I purchased the revitol hair remover and after following the directions precisely received severe burns on my legs. I called the customer service number 1-818-303-9253 and waited over twenty minutes without e... Read More »
Complaint Posted 1/22/2010
Amber A.
Review 1/22/2010
This company is very hard to communicate with. Once you do get a hold of someone they just put you through loops. I was on hold about twenty minutes. I was trying to resolve an issue of being charged for items we didn't order. They said to file a... Read More »
Review Posted 12/30/2009
christina c.
Review 12/30/2009
This is really a double edged review:
(1) DO NOT USE HEALTHBUY - THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND TAKE YOUR MONEY FRAUDULENTLY- However they like to pussy foot around it, make excuses for it, even blame us for it? They are taking peoples money under false p... Read More »
Review Posted 9/11/2009
Cal B.
Review 9/11/2009
First off, do not do business with this company unless you are ready to loose your money. This company is a rip off company, scam artist call it what you will, they are a pathetic company to deal with. Ripped me off for a $140.00 item I returned,... Read More »
Complaint Posted 5/4/2009
Jim K.
Review 5/4/2009
Well, this business sent me a "free sample" of a month's supply of Revitol. As it might have done some good, I was willing to receive two jars per two months at $89. However, I never received the two jars. Then, when I tried to indicate this on th... Read More »
Review Posted 3/31/2009
Susan B K.
Review 3/31/2009
The supervisor, Carrie Morris that I spoke with today about a mistaken charge (that refuses to accept responsibilty for) was rude, raised her voice, and refused to even listen to what banking personel had told me, she spoke over me a... Read More »
Complaint Posted 11/10/2008
Ben B.
Review 11/10/2008
This company has a return policy stating a restocking fee of $5.00 per item. I ordered one item, was sent a packing slip listing one item, the item came in six sealed boxes with two bottles in each. When i returned the item they refunded me my pur... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   24/7 Phone   (800) 595-3045 Address   2049 North Lincoln Street
Burbank, CA 91504
Website Email
Contact   Ivette Sanchez Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category