C M R E Financial Services Inc.

3.2 star rating Rating - based on 37 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
C M R E Financial Services Inc. Categories
Asset Recovery & Collection Agencies
Preferred Members
Silent Warrior Investigations (R)
4.7 star rating 2258 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2224 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 138 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 138 miles
Home Living Furniture
0.0 star rating 191 miles

          76208 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/19/2018
Stellar
Very helpful customer service, they answered all my questions and made sure I knew everything I needed to. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/12/2018
Awesome Customer Service
No complaints, the customer service over the phone was great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2018
Pleasant
The guy on the line was very patient and helpful. I was able to figure out a payment plan in a matter of minutes. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2018
Great
Had a decent experience with them, no complaints. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2018
blehh
Medical bills are always a pain but this was my most pleasant expeience. CMRE was a lot better than what I've been through with companies like them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2018
Pleasant Surpirse
Whoever was on the line with me deserves a raise!!! They were very clear and thorough with me and my payment options for my situation. Call was only 10-15 minutes or so. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2018
simple
Got a bill about a week after getting 10 stitches on a gash I got from hiking. I called and was able to set up a payment plan. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2018
ok experience
Medical bills are never fun, but this experience was the best of all my experiences with other similar companies. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/29/2018
Just get it done.
Made a quick call to pay it off before it could affect my credit. My friend had a similar issue and put off paying it which brought his credit score down, so just deal with is as soon as possible and don't neglect it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2018
adequate service
The person on the line was professional and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2018
easy payment
I was able to find an easy payment plan over the phone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2018
helpful customer service
I was mad when I received the bill and was noticeably angry on the phone. I was impressed with how calm and helpful the customer rep was to explain my situation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2018
Pleasant Surprise
Pleasant surprise. Much easier to deal with than other medical billing companies. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
ok experience
My experience with the person on the phone was ok. It sucks but I've had friends have their credit ruined by not paying and/or delaying. I just paid right when I got notified so my credit wouldn't get affected. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2018
Take Care Of It
I received a bill from them for an IV I received about 2 weeks ago. I called and paid it off over the phone in less than 15 minutes. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2018
Fast
10 minute call to resolve my bill. Person on the line was very friendly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/4/2018
Fast
Surprisingly fast process. No phone tagging... just a 10 minute phone call to pay my bill from a hospital visit about 10 days prior. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2017
Deal with it as soon as you can!
I received notice about 10 days later after my quick visit to the hospital for my hairline fracture. I know how these things go so I just dealt with it before it would bite me in my ass later. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/21/2017
Quick Service
My call was only 15 minutes. I usually expect these to easily go over 30 minutes from my past experiences with similar companies. The operator on the other line was also very helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2017
Professional Service
The person on the support line was very professional and helpful. Made the situation a lot better than it could have been. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (714) 582-3200 Address   3075 East Imperial Highway, Suite 200
Brea, CA 92821
Website   http://www.cmrefsi.com Email   sandy@cmrefsi.com
Contact   Sandy Lawrence Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.