Chief Protective Services, Inc.

4.7 star rating 4.7 stars - based on 12 reviews
This company's nature of business is providing security and private investigators services.  
View map / directions
Security Guard Patrol Service
Private Investigation Services

          5201 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Posted 9/24/2012
Jason M.
Client of this firm for over 8 years
I have worked with Chief Protective Services for over eight years. The management team is awesome!! I have used other companies in my 20 years of managing and this company has provided better service than any of those I used in the past. I would a... Read More »
Posted 4/27/2012
ditra l.
never disappointed
I own an apartment complex and use Chief Protective Services. They have never let me down in the past 4 years I've been working with them. I appreciate everything you guys do Read More »
Posted 4/16/2012
Ascuncion S.
Never Let Me Down
These guys are absolutely wonderful, and the never let me down. Every time I need them, they are there for me. Great guys. Thanks. Read More »
Posted 4/13/2012
Vanna S.
Awesome Service
Awesome service. Great with communication, and always on time. I would definitely use their services again! Read More »
Posted 3/16/2012
john s.
Always friendly
Always friendly people that come out. I always check up on my property at night and I never have a problem with the guard not being there or anything. Keep up the great work! Read More »
Posted 3/8/2012
Betty W.
Great Place
These guys really do a wonderful job. I have never had a complaint or a bad thing to say about them. They've always done their job well. Thanks for everything. Read More »
Posted 2/12/2012
Evelyn F.
Great place to work
I have been with Chief Protective Services for approx. 3 months. I can honestly say that it is a great place to work! Great people to work with, Management team as well as guards!! I look forward to going to work everyday! Read More »
Posted 2/6/2012
Adam M.
Can't Go Wrong
Can't go wrong with Chief Protective Services. I have used them for the last 3 years, and they've never let us down. I highly recommend them to anyone! Read More »
Posted 2/5/2012
Jami T.
I was excited but now idk
I just started with this company and would to have shake my head at the management out in the Palm Springs area have not had a chance too meet the people at the main office but I hope that its nothing like what I have encountered thus far... first... Read More »
Posted 2/3/2012
patti p.
We appreciate your services.
I am a manager at an apartment complex here in Corona and I contacted Chief Protective Services INC because I wanted an onsite security guard on the apartment complex for the graveyard shift since the area isn't the best. They do a great job patro... Read More »
Posted 1/5/2012
martha L.
never a problem
I have been with Chief Protective Services for about two months and I love it! Other companies that I have been with before always gave me problems one way or another. No problems here. Read More »
Posted 4/23/2011
Beverly O.
Review 4/23/2011
Bad Service. Most guards are disrespectful, uncaring and totally unprofessional. Some are fine. Management is never in when I call about a guard that does not show up for work or falls asleep on the job. Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 332-4648 Address   1344 West 6th Street
Corona, CA 92882
Website Email
Contact   Krista Howard Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category