Chief Protective Services, Inc.

4.7 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
View map / directions
Chief Protective Services, Inc. Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service
Private Investigation Services
Preferred Members
Silent Warrior Investigations (R)
4.7 star rating 2258 miles
M.C.M. Investigations
5.0 star rating 2281 miles
Security Pro USA
5.0 star rating 2283 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2224 miles
US Mortgage Capital
4.6 star rating 204 miles

          5392 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/24/2012
Jason M.
Client of this firm for over 8 years
I have worked with Chief Protective Services for over eight years. The management team is awesome!! I have used other companies in my 20 years of managing and this company has provided better service than any of those I used in the past. I would a... Read More »
Review Posted 4/27/2012
ditra l.
never disappointed
I own an apartment complex and use Chief Protective Services. They have never let me down in the past 4 years I've been working with them. I appreciate everything you guys do Read More »
Review Posted 4/16/2012
Ascuncion S.
Never Let Me Down
These guys are absolutely wonderful, and the never let me down. Every time I need them, they are there for me. Great guys. Thanks. Read More »
Review Posted 4/13/2012
Vanna S.
Awesome Service
Awesome service. Great with communication, and always on time. I would definitely use their services again! Read More »
Review Posted 3/16/2012
john s.
Always friendly
Always friendly people that come out. I always check up on my property at night and I never have a problem with the guard not being there or anything. Keep up the great work! Read More »
Review Posted 3/8/2012
Betty W.
Great Place
These guys really do a wonderful job. I have never had a complaint or a bad thing to say about them. They've always done their job well. Thanks for everything. Read More »
Review Posted 2/12/2012
Evelyn F.
Great place to work
I have been with Chief Protective Services for approx. 3 months. I can honestly say that it is a great place to work! Great people to work with, Management team as well as guards!! I look forward to going to work everyday! Read More »
Review Posted 2/6/2012
Adam M.
Can't Go Wrong
Can't go wrong with Chief Protective Services. I have used them for the last 3 years, and they've never let us down. I highly recommend them to anyone! Read More »
Review Posted 2/5/2012
Jami T.
I was excited but now idk
I just started with this company and would to have shake my head at the management out in the Palm Springs area have not had a chance too meet the people at the main office but I hope that its nothing like what I have encountered thus far... first... Read More »
Review Posted 2/3/2012
patti p.
We appreciate your services.
I am a manager at an apartment complex here in Corona and I contacted Chief Protective Services INC because I wanted an onsite security guard on the apartment complex for the graveyard shift since the area isn't the best. They do a great job patro... Read More »
Review Posted 1/5/2012
martha L.
never a problem
I have been with Chief Protective Services for about two months and I love it! Other companies that I have been with before always gave me problems one way or another. No problems here. Read More »
Complaint Posted 4/23/2011
Beverly O.
Review 4/23/2011
Bad Service. Most guards are disrespectful, uncaring and totally unprofessional. Some are fine. Management is never in when I call about a guard that does not show up for work or falls asleep on the job. Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 332-4648 Address   1344 West 6th Street
Corona, CA 92882
Website Email
Contact   Krista Howard Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category