First Security Services

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 25 reviews & complaints
First in Security, First in Service  
.
View map / directions
First Security Services Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service
Preferred Members
Security Pro USA
5.0 star rating 2283 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 138 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.8 star rating 138 miles
Home Living Furniture
0.0 star rating 191 miles
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc
4.7 star rating 198 miles

          30772 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/10/2018
Exquisite Service
The First Security Service is great. Security guards have been extremely responsive and highly attentive towards their services. We always have our employees and truckers report to us on behalf of their security officers being extra nice and helpf... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2017
Impressive service
The security services we receive from First Security Service fit our requirements. We have the right amount of guards to cover each shift. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2017
Excellent service
He was so helpful and polite - TEN OUT OF TEN........ We are already planning for next year’s festival and we want to book you in again. The Festival of Food was a resounding success and part of its success was due to your professionalism. Once ag... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2017
Simply great
I can’t say much about the security company itself, but the guard they sent was excellent, had no problems with him at all. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2017
Very nice
I enjoyed the people I worked with. I don't mind the people I work with they are very nice and it is like a big family. Would definitely recommend if anyone in need of security service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2017
Pretty good
They were pretty good with taking care of their customers. It had good benefits and good management. They had very good staff people that you could ask help from them you need it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2017
Proactive on their duty
Working with First Security Services is a great experience. Every day had different challenges. Being proactive on their duty, and having to prevent maintenance checks throughout the building. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2017
Very impressed
Security is a great job! I was very impressed with this company's professionalism and their company infrastructure. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2017
Good experience
Good experiences working with the staff. Never had an issue with management or staff, everyone worked well as a team to ensure the best outcome at all events. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2017
Very pleased
Excellent service, excellent people answering the phone always there to help. I am very pleased and satisfied with First Security Services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2017
Always on time
First Security Services was fine. They don’t lock you in a contract like every other security company. And they provide more options for a higher monthly rate. The guards are efficient and knowledgeable, and they are always on time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2016
Excellent service
It gave me a great experience and I loved working with them. Their prices are extremely reasonable and their customer service team is responsive and took care of the problem. The service has been excellent so far. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2016
Professional and courteous
Our company has used First Security Service for many years. The guards are professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone needing security service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/23/2016
Great experience
We were greatly appreciative of such a quick turnaround time and everyone we spoke with throughout the booking process was very responsive. We will definitely use you again as needs arise in the future! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/3/2016
Great Job
I haven’t got a bad word to really say about this First Security Service, I have had the same security guards for the past 8 months always on time always do a great job once on site. Couldn’t of picked a better team. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/1/2016
Professional
Can you pass on my thanks to all the guys as well. On contract that was a times very demanding I invariably turned up on site to be greeted professionally, courteously and almost as importantly with a smile. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/26/2016
Everything very smoothly
After completion of my school I planned a pool party with my friends at our Villa, so decided to hire FSS security guards to man our Villa to prevent such unwanted activity that are become so common now a day in the parties. FSS managed everything... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2016
I am really very impressed
Loved to have their experience for our hotel since 25 months their level of thinking and solving the security matters were simply amazing. I am really very impressed with their work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2016
The guards are nice
My experience with First Security was amazing. Everything they promised gets done. The guards are nice and strong gentlemen to whom you can rely on. At the end I just want to say that these guys were awesome Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2016
The professionalism is amazin
They have gone above and beyond to satisfy all our security needs. Love working with this company the professionalism is amazing. The willingness to go that extra mile. The guards are just out of this world. Love the fact that we consistently get... Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (510) 625-1110 Address   1300 Clay St #600
Oakland, CA 94601
Website   http://www.firstsecurityservices.com Email   fss831@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.